We need detailed logging for troubleshooting and investigation of issues, so we have Detailed Logging=True.
When set to True we like to hide all the details for the end-users when an error prompt is shown so only the administrators or specific role have access to all details in the detail logging.
Thanks, the security setting is Administrators or specific role so the end-user doesn't have access to view the error log.
The details are visible when a prompt appear for the user, ex:
(This "note" came up during a penetration test, information in this can be useful for attackers.)