cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
OSAdmin
Community Manager
Community Manager

Answer

Yes, once data has been loaded or the workflows have been used in any way and have logs associated with them, the only way either change the suffix or get rid of the root profiles is to clear all data and workflow logs using the Reset Scenario functionality.

 

Source:  Office Hours:  2019-08-22 

Version history
Last update:
‎08-13-2021 10:18 AM
Updated by:
Contributors