When using the balance check feature in RCM, if the account is not auto reconciled the user can change the balance in the reconciliation. Is there any way to prevent this from happening?
Answer There are custom rules that can be applied to prevent this from happening. Please submit a ticket with RCS for help with this issue. Source: Office Hours 2020-04-23 Partner Enablement